All Ladies Salsa
Performance Class
Starts Oct 29

  • Sale
  • $150.00
  • Regular price $250.00


It's showtime!

Here's your chance to break into performing!  Let Bianca take you through a program
so you can take the stage for the very first time. For those of you returning, get excited as you do it again! Costumes and/or shoes not included. Auditions not required. Choreography is intermediate level, Salsa On2.


For your safety we must track capacity and need every dancer to pre-register
IMPORTANT TO KNOW BEFORE COMING TO REHEARSAL!
Please watch this video explaining the building requirements and expectations upon arrival for Masks, PCR Tests, Vaccines and Rapid Tests:

Please show this to the front desk staff upon entering the dance studio!





Rehearsal Schedule
In-person Rehearsal
Friday, October 29
8:30-9:30
1 hr
In-person Rehearsal
Friday, November 5
8:30-9:30
1 hr
Virtual Rehearsal
Saturday, November 6
5:00-6:00
1 hr
In-person Rehearsal
Friday, November 12
8:30-9:30
1 hr
Virtual Rehearsal
Saturday, November 13
5:00-6:00
1 hr
In-person Rehearsal
Friday, November 19
7:30-9:30
2 hrs
OFF
Friday, November 26
-
-
OFF
Friday, December 3
-
-
In-person Rehearsal
Friday, December 10
8:30-9:30
1hr
 Virtual Rehearsal
Saturday, December 11
5:00-6:00
1hr
Shows
In-Person Show
Friday, December 17 at Pearl Studios
More shows coming soon


Refund policy:
Since the Website offers non-tangible, irrevocable goods we do not provide refunds after the product is purchased, which you acknowledge prior to purchasing any product on the Website. Please make sure that you’ve carefully read service description before making a purchase. 

www.PielCanelaDancers.com Call or text us 212-924-6160